Choudrant Elementary School

Home of the Lilí Aggies

FACULTY & STAFF

To contact us:

Phone: 318-768-4106

Fax: 318-768-2679

 

Text Box: 	Principal:	Charles Hogan
	Coordinating Teacher:  	Stephanie Griffin
	Secretary: 	Deon Caldwell

Last

First

Title/Grade

Email

Anderson

Lena

Cafeteria Tech

lena.anderson@lincolnschools.org

Baker

Kristy

Grade 6 Math

kbaker@lincolnschools.org

Batterton

Katie

SPED Teacher

katie.batterton@lincolnschools.org

Baugh

Denise

Grade 6 Science/Social Studies

denise.baugh@lincolnschools.org

Boydstun

Kristen

Paraprofessional

kristen.boydstun@lincolnschools.org

Brister

Brenda

PE

bbrister@lincolnschools.org

Burks

Jacqueline

Food Service Technician

jackie.burks@lincolnschools.org

Caldwell

Deon

Secretary

dcaldwell@lincolnschools.org

Calloway

Jennifer

Grade 1

jennifer.calloway@lincolnschools.org

Chrisman

Carol

Grade K

carolchrisman@lincolnschools.org

Clement

Erin

Nurse

erin.clement@lincolnschools.org

Coates

Tammy

Gifted/Talented

tcoates@lincolnschools.org

Collinsworth

Robin

Grade 4 Math

rcollinsworth@lincolnschools.org

Dickey

Misty

Paraprofessional

misty.dickey@lincolnschools.org

Dubose

Gloria

Paraprofessional

gloria.dubose@lincolnschools.org

Dunaway

Joe

Custodian

joe.dunaway@lincolnschools.org

Ebarb

Hannah

Grade 2

hannah.ebarb@lincolnschools.org

Elliott

Fran

Paraprofessional

frances.elliott@lincolnschools.org

Farris

Sharon

Custodian

sharon.farris@lincolnschools.org

Futch

Lois

Grade 3 Sci/Social Studies

lfutch@lincolnschools.org

Griffin

Stephanie

Coordinating Teacher

stephaniegriffin@lincolnschools.org

Grigsby

Diana

Speech

dgrigsby@lincolnschools.org

Hancock

Ann Marie

Curriculum Strategist

ann.hancock@lincolnschools.org

Hancock

Patty

Receptionist

patty.hancock@lincolnschools.org

Hinton

Betty

CCC Lab

bhinton@lincolnschools.org

Hogan

Charles

Principal

chogan@lincolnschools.org

Hogan

Sandy

Grade K

shogan@lincolnschools.org

Hunt

Radina

Paraprofessional

radina.hunt@lincolnschools.org

Johnson

Meg

Grade 4 Sci/Social Studies

 

Jones

Jody

Grade 3 Math

jjones1@lincolnschools.org

Martin

Stacy

Grade 1

smartin1@lincolnschools.org

Meyers

Darby

SPED

darby.meyers@lincolnschools.org

Milstead

Allison

Reading Intervention

allison.milstead@lincolnschools.org

Moore

Augustine

Grade 6 ELA

amoore1@lincolnschools.org

Murphy

Tara

Grade 3 ELA

tara.murphy@lincolnschools.org

Young

Emily

Paraprofessional

 

Perkins

Candi

Grade K

candi.perkins@lincolnschools.org

Ray

Leslie

Grade 1

leslie.ray@lincolnschools.org

Richard

Sterling

Custodian

sterling.richard@lincolnschools.org

Roberts

Ronda

Art/Music

rroberts@lincolnschools.org

Rogers

Karen

Custodian

karen.rogers@lincolnschools.org

Roton

Debby

Custodian

deborah.roton@lincolnschools.org

Shrell

Teri

Grade 2

tshrell@lincolnschools.org

Simon

Johnnie

Librarian

johnnie.simon@lincolnschools.org

Smith

Claire

Grade 1

csmith@lincolnschools.org

Smith

Priscilla

Grade 4 ELA

priscilla.smith@lincolnschools.org

Tassin

Stacey

SPED Inclusion

stacey.tassin@lincolnschools.org

Taylor

Michelle

Grade 5 Math

michelle.taylor@lincolnschools.org

Trahan

Denise

Grade 5 ELA

dkimrey@lincolnschools.org

White

Justin

Grade 5 Sci/Social Studies

justin.white@lincolnschools.org

White

Necie

Grade 2

nwhite@lincolnschools.org

Wilkinson

Sonya

Paraprofessional

sonya.wilkinson@lincolnschools.org

Wood

Misty

Paraprofessional

misty.wood@lincolnschools.org

Younse

Sharon

Food Service Manager/Clerk

syounse@lincolnschools.org