Choudrant Elementary School

Home of the Lilí Aggies

FACULTY & STAFF

To contact us:

Phone: 318-768-4106

Fax: 318-768-2679

 

Text Box: 	Principal:	Charles Hogan
	Coordinating Teacher:  	Debi Hauser
	Secretary: 	Deon Caldwell

Last

First

Title/Grade

Email

Anderson

Lena

Cafeteria Tech

lena.anderson@lincolnschools.org

Baker

Kristy

5th-6th Science/Social Studies

kbaker@lincolnschools.org

Baugh

Denise

5th-6th Math

denise.baugh@lincolnschools.org

Brister

Brenda

PE

bbrister@lincolnschools.org

Burks

Jacqueline

Cafeteria Technician

jackie.burks@lincolnschools.org

Caldwell

Deon

Secretary

dcaldwell@lincolnschools.org

Chrisman

Carol

Grade K

carolchrisman@lincolnschools.org

Coates

Tammy

Gifted/Talented

tcoates@lincolnschools.org

Collinsworth

Robin

4th Grade Math

rcollinsworth@lincolnschools.org

Dickey

Misty

Paraprofessional

 

Dubose

Gloria

Paraprofessional

gloria.dubose@lincolnschools.org

Dunn

Harriett

Cafeteria Clerk

harriett.dunn@lincolnschools.org

Elliott

Fran

Paraprofessional

frances.elliott@lincolnschools.org

Futch

Lois

Grade 3

lfutch@lincolnschools.org

Gilbert

Brianna

Paraprofessional

 

Grigsby

Diana

Speech

dgrigsby@lincolnschools.org

Hancock

Ann Marie

Curriculum Strategist

ann.hancock@lincolnschools.org

Hauser

Debi

Coordinating Teacher

dhauser@lincolnschools.org

Hinton

Betty

CCC Lab

bhinton@lincolnschools.org

Hogan

Charles

Principal

chogan@lincolnschools.org

Hogan

Sandy

Grade K

shogan@lincolnschools.org

Jones

Jody

Grade 3

jjones1@lincolnschools.org

Jordan

Debra

Cafeteria Tech

debra.jordan@lincolnschools.org

Martin

Stacy

Grade 1

smartin1@lincolnschools.org

Milstead

Allison

STAR

allison.milstead@lincolnschools.org

Moore

Augustine

Grade 6

amoore1@lincolnschools.org

Murphy

Tara

3rd ELA

tara.murphy@lincolnschools.org

Norred

Susan

Grade 5

snorred@lincolnschools.org

Ogle

Keena

4th Grade Science/Social Studies

keena.ogle@lincolnschools.org

Ostrander

Amy

Special Education

amy.ostrander@lincolnschools.org

Perkins

Candi

Grade K

candi.perkins@lincolnschools.org

Richard

Sterling

Janitor/Bus Driver

sterling.richard@lincolnschools.org

Roberts

Ronda

Art/Music

rroberts@lincolnschools.org

Sherman

Maribeth

SpEd Inclusion

maribeth.sherman@lincolnschools.org

Shrell

Teri

Grade 2

tshrell@lincolnschools.org

Simon

Johnnie

Librarian

johnnie.simon@lincolnschools.org

Smith

Claire

Grade 1

csmith@lincolnschools.org

Sowers

Barbara

Maid

barbara.sowers@lincolnschools.org

Tassin

Stacey

Inclusion

stacey.tassin@lincolnschools.org

Taylor

Michelle

Grade 5

michelle.taylor@lincolnschools.org

Thomas

Angel

Grade 1

athomas@lincolnschools.org

Trahan

Denise

Grade 4

dkimrey@lincolnschools.org

Watson

Brandi

Grade 2

bwatson@lincolnschools.org

White

Justin

Grade 5

justin.white@lincolnschools.org

White

Necie

Grade 2

nwhite@lincolnschools.org

Wilkinson

Sonya

Paraprofessional

sonya.wilkinson@lincolnschools.org

Young

Debbie

School Nurse

dyoung@lincolnschools.org

Younse

Lisa

Custodian

lisa.younse@lincolnschools.org

Younse

Sharon

Cafeteria Manager

syounse@lincolnschools.org